About Sauter GmbH

As one of the leading control suppliers of automation technology, we have placed ourselves at the service of our customers since 1972.

With a broad service spectrum, we provide high quality solutions for the concrete industry. From planning expertise and software development to well complete commissioning, our customers receive comprehensive services from a single competent supplier.

Many successful enterprises around the world place their trust in our services.

Today the company ranks among the leading manufacturers of control systems in the mixing and dosing industry. A very customer-oriented way of thinking and the highest standards of quality guarantee our success. Far more than 1700 controls from our company are in over 35 countries around the world in action. For over fifty years, we have been manufacturing machine and plant control systems in conventional, PLC, BUS and in the proven and very reliable PC technology. We take individuality of our customers as a matter of course. All products are exactly adapted to customer needs.

Based on our longstanding expertise and a thorough analysis of the specific requirements we are able to offer customized solutions for our customers. Through the use of Sauter controls you can fully concentrate on your core business. Complete solutions with the right amount of technical progress, and all this from one source, are important factors for a secure future.

Competence and experience write a 50-year success story

Informationen zur Sauter GmbH

Als einer der führenden Steuerungslieferanten in der Automatisierungstechnik stellen wir uns seit 1972 in den Dienst unserer Kunden.

Mit diesem breiten Leistungsspektrum sorgen wir für Qualitätslösungen in der Betonindustrie. Von der Planung über die Softwareentwicklung bis zur kompletten Montage erhalten unsere Kunden alle Leistungen aus einer kompetenten Hand. 

Viele erfolgreiche Unternehmen vertrauen weltweit auf uns und unsere Leistungen.

Heute zählt das Unternehmen zu den namhaften Herstellern von Steuerungsanlagen in der Misch- und Dosierindustrie. Eine ganz auf die Kunden ausgerichtete Denkungsweise und höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität sind Garant für den Erfolg. Weit mehr als 1700 Steuerungen aus unserem Hause sind in vielen Nationen dieser Erde im Einsatz. Seit über fünfzig Jahren fertigen wir Maschinen- und Anlagensteuerungen in konventioneller-, SPS-, BUS- sowie in der bewährten und sehr zuverlässigen PC- Technik. Für uns ist Kunden-Individualität selbstverständlich. Die Produkte werden den Kundenbedürfnissen exakt angepasst.

Auf Grund unserer langjährigen Fachkenntnisse und einer genauen Analyse der speziellen Anforderungen sind wir in der Lage, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden anzubieten. Durch den Einsatz von Sauter Steuerungen können Sie sich vollkommen auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Komplette Lösungen mit dem richtigen Quantum an technischem Fortschritt, und dies alles aus einer Hand, sind wichtige Faktoren für eine gesicherte Zukunft.

Kompetenz und Erfahrung schreiben eine 50-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte